UMVA Board:

President, Robert Shetterly, Brooksville, artist
Treasurer, Jacqueline Bennett, Walpole, artist
Members are: Cynthia Hyde, painter, co-owner of Caldbeck Gallery
William Hessian, Portland artist (chair of current UMVA Portland chapter)
Richard Kane, Maine Masters
Natasha Mayers, painter, ARRT!
Mary Laury, director of Schoodic Arts for All (UMVA Downeast chapter located there)

Gallery & Opportunities Listings:

Kenny Cole, Monroe, artist (Please put "Gallery/Opportunity listing for Month newsletter" ex. "Opportunity listing for June newsletter" in the subject line, thanks!)


Journal Contact: Anita Clearfield, Durham, artist, (please put "Journal Submission" or something with word "Journal" in the subject line, thanks).
Newsletter/Blog Contact: Kenny Cole, Monroe, artist
Lifetime Member/ARRT! Coordinator, Natasha Mayers, Whitefield, artist
Maine Masters Project Director, Richard Kane, Sedgwick, filmmaker
UMVA Webmaster, Matt Stacey, Augusta, musician, web developer Greystar Web Development

Membership fees may be submitted by mail to:
UMVA ℅ Jacqueline Bennett
PO Box 51
Walpole, ME 04573

Any image submission questions or website problems should be directed to webmaster. For submission information please click here.